Tags

, ,

Meetaverse: I didn’t finish this weekend, but it’s coming along nicely and should be starting up for my test-it-out members by September 21st at the latest. (I’d love to have it done for the 15th, my second rezday. šŸ™‚ ) I have close to fifty brave volunteers to try it out (thank you so much, all of you!) and may be letting in just a few more, but I’m pretty much at the number of members I was shooting for prior to opening the site to the public. šŸ™‚

The War of the Fashionistas: Is on for next Saturday, September 13th, at 7 PM SLT! In case you haven’t seen the announcements, dress like a rich girl and come armed and ready to create chaos! Rita Mariner has very kindly donated space for the event at the lovely Cape Suzette sim, where she has land available for rent. SLURL coming up as soon as the site’s prepared!

^^^\ Kate /^^^

