Tags

, , ,

My dear friend Wrean Mechanique, whom Where’s Waldo afficiandos may have glimpsed in the background of one of my photos from yesterday’s post, has just put up the inaugural entries on her new blog, What Wrean’s Seen. Wrean joined Second Life about three years ago, although she’s been away half of that time, but she has the perspective of someone who knows Second Life from its early days. She intends to post at least part of the time about places she finds in Second Life, a kind of virtual travelogue, which I think is a wonderful idea.

Her first real post is about something she told me the first day we met, a way of looking at parts of our Second Lives and our First Lives that has contributed quite a bit to my happiness lately. It’s about bubbles …


Wrean Mechanique

^^^\ Kate /^^^

