Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

I’m still working on my costume, but I’m most of the way there. You can’t see the clockwork key in my back from this angle, though.

This Saturday from 1-3pm SLT, the Confederation of Democratic Simulators will host a big “Ghouls and Gears” steampunk Halloween party in the dungeon of Schloss Neufreistadt (New Free City Castle, in English) (don’t worry: people in the CDS generally speak English, not German). Here’s the SLURL: SLURL: http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Neufreistadt/235/191/194

DJ Squishy Paine will spin from 1 – 2 pm SLT, followed by Naftali Torok, live, from 2 – 3 pm SLT.

Come! Wow us with your steampunk Halloween costume! Dance, laugh at the spooky gadgets, and check out the castle! The CDS is a beautiful, multi-sim build full of great people. I dare you not to like it.

Steampunk Halloween poster

^^^\ Kate /^^^

